Mid Calder Camera Club

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Posted by:

Annual General Meeting
May I express a huge Thank You! to everyone who attended the AGM. It really was great to see so many members supporting the future of our camera club.
And with the end of another year the AGM voted in the new executive committee.
Stepping down from the committee are Bob, Martin and Petra. Thank you for your time and commitment to keep the club running this year.
It gives me great pleasure to welcome Matt, Neil, Peter and Sheila who have taken up positions on the new committee. Details of the new executive committee are here
To round off the night winners of last years image of the year were presented with their new trophies.
Well done to Keith Laidlaw, Petra MacKay and Peter McCaig (who sadly wasn’t present). Roy Pritchard also received his time share of the Advance PDI of the year.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.